SKW Homepage
The Cup Final was won by Zimbabwe.
In the Shield France beat Germany convincingly to snatch the win.
Prizes were also given out for the best-dressed team (Bafana Bafana) and for the team with the best team spirit (Mexico). seeks to ensure that all content and information published at this Web site is current and accurate. The information at does not in any way constitute legal or professional advice and cannot be held liable for actions arising from its use. In addition, cannot be held responsible for the contents of any externally linked pages. Links to external, or third party Web sites, are provided solely for visitors' convenience. Links taken to other sites are done so at your own risk and accepts no liability for any linked sites or their content. When you access an external Web site, keep in mind that has no control over its content. If you are aware that any of the information here contains mistakes or needs updating, please tell us.

The First Year 2010
Taem Argentina came second in the shield catagory
Ausgezeichnet für den besten Mannschaftsgeist: Die „Balkankicker“ um Klaas Woller sicherten sich den Best-Spirit-Preis. Den Preis für den besten „Teamspirit“ schnappten sich die „Balkan-Kicker“ aus Albanien (Mannschaft um Klaas Woller). Die Schotten (Team „Günter”) trumpften mit einem eigens designten Nationaltrikots auf. Der Preis für das Team, mit den schönsten Trikots ging demzufolge an die Schotten.
Die SKW Alten Herren mischten die Konkurenz kräftig auf, so schied man erst im Viertelfinale aus.

The Second Year 2011
Rules & Regulations 2022
The annual SK Windhoek Kick-it - results
2018 SK Windhoek Kick-it
2018 SK Windhoek Kick-it
2017 SK Windhoek Kick-it
KICK-it 2022 since 2010