SKW Homepage
Namibia est. 1951
All NEW Video clips from the SKW games here
SKW u/11 win's Gold in Otjiwarongo Tournament.
Pictures of the Otjiwarongo Tournament 2009. All Results
THE SKW STARS of the YEAR 2009

Ramblers Soccer Academy 2009 Youth Tournament Date: 17 to 19 July 2009
SKWu7 4th - SKWu9 4th - SKW u11 3rd - SKWu13 4th - SKWu15 2nd - SKWu17 4th

PICTURES. SKW youth tourney u15 and 17. Date: 18 July 2009  
OtB 7 @ side 

OTB youth tourney 14 and 15 August 2009   

Photos of the OTB tourney
The Streehouse League came to an end with the Streethouse World Cup Tournament last weekend with a prize giving at the Khomasdal Stadium.

CYMOT SKW u/11 + u/15 win Streethouse Tournament
CYMOT SKW u/13 win championship

Results Awards Pictures

Donovan Boois (SKW u/11)  player of the year 2009 ,
Carsten Horn (u/13) and Olaf Beiter (u/11) Topscorers 2009
Dear Parents and Players of our Youth Soccer Academy,

We hereby invite you to our Year End Function on Friday, 23rd October 2009.

As from 16h00, we will host an internal Fun soccer tournament within the respective age groups.

After the tournament, at 18h00, we will all meet in the beertent in front of the kiosk, where the awards for the year 2009 will get announced. The prize giving will start at 19h00 and should end approximately at 20h30. The highlight of the evening will be the announcement of the "Player of the Year 2009".

We, the committee and trainers of the SKW Youth Soccer Academy, look forward to welcome all soccer players at the internal soccer contest, and then of course to see all parents, siblings, friends and guests at the prize giving.

Yours in soccer, SKW Youth Soccer Academy
from left t.r. : Richard Starke (Soccer Division Chairman) - André Fugg - Rolf Beiter (Coach) - Carsten Horn - Thilo Wilckens - Henning Barth (Main Sponsor Cymot) Heidi Kebbel - Mirko Kriess - Andriko Boehringer - Richard Rothauge
Most improved player SKW u/9
Oliver Hoffmann
SKW Player of the Year Girls : Coach Vanessa Diemer and the nominees Nadja Lühe, Heidi Kebbel, Julia Krafft.
Most improved Player of the Year :
Hannah von Rhein
Scene of the fun tournament held between SKW u/11, u/13 and the SKW Girls

SKW u/11 Player of the Year, Richard Rothauge shaking hands with team mate Hee-Dee Walenga.
Youth coordinator Klaus Otto handing over the trophy to Tjito Tiouro (SKW u/11) for the Top Scorer Award

SKW u/13 most improved Player of the Year, Hihia Katjivenaa with his coach Rolf Beiter
Carsten Horn Top Scorer the Year and Player of the Year 2009. Horn did score 30 goals for his team this season.
Most improved Player of the Year SKW u/ 7
Mikyle van Wyk
Ergezigster Spieler des Jahres SKW u / 7 Henner Pade (mitte)
most improved Player of the Year SKW u/11 Sven Grünert (right)
(left) SKW Youth coordinator and administrator Mrs Uta Ahrens
most improved Player SKW u/15
Tarakuje Dedig
Preisträger des Jahres 2009


u/7 :

Most dedicated Player - Henner Pade
Most improved Player - Mikyle van Wyk
Player of the Year - Andriko Boehringer


Most dedicated Player - Nicolai Palmhert
Most improved Player - Oliver Hoffmann
Player of the Year - Mirco Kriess


Top Goal Scorer - Tjito Tjiouro (10 goals)
Most Improved - Sven Grünert
Player of the Year - Richard Rothauge


Top scorer - Carsten Horn (30 goals)
Most improved Player - Ihiha Katjivena
Player of the Year - Carsten Horn


Top Goal Scorer - Pawanga Kaimu (14 goals)
Most improved Player - Tarakuje Dedig
Player of the Year - Thilo Wilckens 


Top Goal scorer - Moisel Ikanga (8 goals)
Most improved player - Howard Delie
Player of the Year - André Fug


Goalscorer u/15 - Heidi Kebbel (6 goals)
Goalscorer u/17 - Taleen Kazandjian
Most improved - Hannah von Rhein
Player of the Year - Heidi Kebbel